History/Undo of Time User Workspace Action Title Differences Changelog Return Click here to go back Rollback all changes shown Rollback single record Rollback single field Not found (non-existent user) Automated process (missing user information) via Rollback all changes to this state (preview) mark this change unMark this change You are currently seeing the history for an element Show the full page history Limit history to this record In the Difference column you can see the changes at every modification of records. New changes are displayed in green colored text and the red colored text are the old values which were removed. Return to full view created modified moved deleted undeleted stage changed published The record has been deleted and will be restored again with the rollback. The record will be deleted with the rollback. undelete Preview for rollback It is possible to rollback either individual fields or entire elements. Alternatively, all displayed changes can be rolled back. Settings Show entries ALL marked Show differences Show sub elements No Yes There are no differences to the current page Editing is blocked for non-admins