Permissions Change permissions Legend Owner Group Everybody Disable the »Admin-only« edit lock for this page. Currently this page and all content is locked for editing by all non-Admin users. Enable the »Admin-only« edit lock for this page Save Abort EDIT Set recursively page affected pages affected User overview Mode Depth level levels User Change owner Change group Definition: 'content' is records from all tables on a page - except from records from the table 'pages' (Pages). Access Granted Access Denied Show page Edit content Edit page Delete page New pages Show/Copy page and content. Change/Add/Delete/Move content. Change page eg. change pagetitle etc. Delete/Move page and content. Create new pages under this page. Workspace Warning Permissions set in a workspace take effect only after the related elements are published. To apply permissions immediately, configure them in the Live workspace. (Permissions are always evaluated based on the Live workspace record or the placeholder of a draft version) not set deleted No user groups exist. - none - - leave unchanged -