c7f8e55cb9 · TYPO3 v15 dev-main snapshot () · Updated 2026-08-10 22:31:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?